Our sensational luxury choice

Discover our high-quality, high-class and attractive offers - they will inspire you.


Leica Cameras - Technology from Germany

Leica 
 

La Prairie - quality care products for your skin

ENTER
THE WORLD OF LA PRAIRIE

THE ESSENCE OF LA PRAIRIE


 


Montblanc - Discover the multifaceted product world


montblanc
 

Caviar House & Prunier Selection – Trust your Experts

 
 


Porsche Design – creation of high-quality casual elegant designer sportswear and fashion accessoires

Porsche Design 
 



Discover further excellent Spirits
 


More Spirits Discover our high-quality tobacco products
 


Frankfurt Airport Online Shopping

Frankfurt Airport Shopping: Reserve items online, then pick them up at the airport or have them sent to your home anywhere in Germany

A great way to conveniently browse the offerings of retailers at Frankfurt Airport is to visit the online shopping platform. You can reserve your favorites with no obligation to buy anytime during the 90 days prior to your departure, then pick them up at the airport and pay for them there. Subject to certain restrictions, you can also have duty-free products sent straight to any address in Germany at no additional charge. All you need is a valid ticket for a flight leaving Frankfurt Airport for any other European Union country.


ACCESS THE LUXURY SHOP FROM ANYWHERE: You can take advantage of Frankfurt Airport’s luxury marketplace to easily shop from anywhere, for instance from your workplace, while relaxing in the comfort of your home or while riding a train. While doing so, you also collect valuable points that are redeemable for attractive rewards. You can reserve high-quality brands and exclusive products with limited editions or travel retail exclusive offers at any time of the day or night and then pick them up at the airport on the day of flight.


ALL BENEFITS AT A GLANCE: Leisurely check out the huge range of duty-free products from home! Everything is at your fingertips: valuable luxury products, exclusive travel editions and outstanding specials. Simply pick out and reserve the products that catch your eye anytime up to 90 days before your departure. This way, you know for certain that they will be in stock and waiting for you on the day of your flight. This service costs you nothing and you have no obligation to buy. You pay for reserved articles when picking them up in the store. And if you have a delivery address in Germany and a ticket for a flight to another EU country, you can order items, pay for them online and have them shipped to your home as often as you like prior to your departure. You can pay with any major credit card or PayPal.


NO AIR TICKET? No problem! It’s also possible to reserve certain articles without a ticket and pick them up at a store in the publicly accessible (presecurity) part of Terminal 1. They include electronic products and devices (especially Leica cameras at Fotec and Photair), fashion accessories from Porsche Design, luxury kids clothing and made-in-Europe suitcases and bags by Samsonite.


If you have any questions, our Customer Service will be happy to assist you. While shopping, don’t forget to collect valuable points for the Frankfurt Airport Rewards Program and redeem them for great vouchers!

Unsere exklusive Luxusauswahl

Entdecken Sie unser erstklassiges Sortiment und lassen Sie sich von der Vielfalt des Frankfurt Airport Online Shops inspirieren.


Leica Kameras - Technologie aus Deutschland

Leica 
 

La Prairie - Hochwertige Pflegeprodukte für Ihre Haut

BETRETEN SIE
DIE WELT VON LA PRAIRIE

DIE ESSENZ VON LA PRAIRIE


 


Montblanc - Entdecken Sie das vielseitige Angebot


montblanc
 

Caviar House & Prunier - Vertrauen Sie den Experten

 
 


Porsche Design - hochwertige sportlich-elegante Designer Sportswear und Fashion-Accessoires

Porsche Design 
 



Unsere große Auswahl an Spirituosen
 


Cohiba, Davidoff oder Romeo y Julieta: Entdecken Sie unser exklusives Sortiment an Tabakwaren
 


Frankfurt Airport Online Shopping

Frankfurt Airport Shopping: online vorbestellen am Flughafen abholen oder deutschlandweit nach Hause liefern lassen

Durchstöbern Sie online das Angebot der Händler am Flughafen Frankfurt. Ihre Wunschprodukte zum aktuellen Angebotspreis können Sie bis zu 90 Tage vor Abflug unverbindlich reservieren und am Reisetag am Flughafen abholen. Duty Free Produkte können Sie unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen auch direkt an eine Adresse innerhalb Deutschlands liefern lassen. Sie benötigen dazu nur ein gültiges Flugticket für einen Flug ab Frankfurt Airport ins EU-weite Ausland.


RUND UM DEN LUXUS SHOP: Auf dem Luxus-Marktplatz des Frankfurter Flughafens kaufen Sie bequem von unterwegs, von zu Hause oder aus dem Büro online ein und sammeln gleichzeitig Prämienpunkte für attraktive Prämien! Reservieren Sie rund um die Uhr hochwertige Marken Produkte mit exklusiven Limited Editions und Airport Exclusives. Sichern Sie sich durch die unverbindliche Reservierung die Produktverfügbarkeit und holen Sie Ihre Wunsch-Produkte an Ihrem Abflugtag am Flughafen ab.


ALLE VORTEILE IM ÜBERBLICK: Bequem von zu Hause aus im Duty Free Sortiment stöbern – kein Zeitdruck, im Online Shop finden Sie alles auf einem Blick. Wertvolle Luxusprodukte, exklusive Travel Editions und tolle Angebote entdecken. Einfach bis zu 90 Tage vor Abflug die gewünschten Produkte reservieren – so können Sie sicher sein, dass die Produkte am Abflugtag für Sie vorrätig sind. Unser Service ist für Sie kostenlos, die reservierten Produkte bezahlen Sie erst bei der Abholung im Laden. Mit einer Lieferadresse in Deutschland und einem Ticket auf einem Flug innerhalb der EU, können so oft man möchte vor Abflug Produkte bestellt, direkt online bezahlt und nach Hause geliefert werden. Alle gängigen Kreditkarten und PayPal sind als Zahlungsmöglichkeiten akzeptiert.


KEIN FLUGTICKET? Kein Problem! Reservierungen sind auch ohne Flugticket möglich. Elektronikartikel, insbesondere von Leica bei Fotec und Photair, Fashion-Accessoires von Porsche Design und hochwertige Koffer und Reisegepäck der Marke Samsonite können Sie auch ohne Ticket reservieren und im öffentlich zugänglichen Bereich im Terminal 1 abholen.


Bei Fragen steht Ihnen unser Customer Service gerne zur Verfügung. Vergessen Sie nicht beim Shoppen wertvolle Rewards-Punkte des Frankfurt Airport Rewards Programm zu sammeln und in tolle Prämiengutscheine einzutauschen.